HEMINGFORD ABBOTS PARISH COUNCIL LIST OF COUNCILLOR RESPONSIBILIES 2018-9

Chairman

Cllr Bridget Flanagan

Vice Chairman

Cllrs Christine Nicol, Marcus Whewell and John Peters.

Personnel Committee

Cllrs Christine Nicol, Marcus Whewell and John Peters.

Representation on external local public bodies

- Hemingford Abbots Village Hall Cllr Christine Nicol
- Tree Warden Cllr Alun Jones

Full Council Members:

Cllrs Bridget Flanagan, John Peters, Christine Nicol, Alun Jones and Marcus Whewell