HEMINGFORD ABBOTS PARISH COUNCIL LIST OF COUNCILLOR RESPONSIBILIES 2017-18

Chairman

Cllr Erika Brown

Vice Chairman

Cllrs Bridget Flanagan

Personnel Committee

Cllrs Christine Nicol, Marcus Whewell and Bridget Flanagan.

Representation on external local public bodies

- Hemingford Abbots Village Hall Cllr Christine Nicol
- Tree Warden Clir Alun Jones

Full Council Members:

Cllrs Erika Brown, Bridget Flanagan, John Peters, Christine Nicol, Alun Jones, Marcus Whewell and Pearl Muspratt